Comments are off for this post

Ten Members on Ballot For Board of Directors

Voting is Open

UTA President Cathe Cole-Sherburn and UTA Nomination Committee Chair Kayo Manson-Tompkins have announced that ten members will appear on the ballot for the six seats that are up for election to the UTA Board of Directors. Only “Regular” members have voting privileges. Terms for each of the Directorships are for three years, beginning on January 1, 2024, and ending on December 31, 2026.

The Board of Directors oversees the policy, budget, and operations of the United Trustees Association, a non-profit corporation.

The Board elections will be held electronically with voting available until October 31st. The winners will be announced on November 7th. Members will have an opportunity to vote in person at the annual meeting, to be held Monday, November 6th at the Peppermill Resort Spa Casino.

Read candidate profiles from each of the members seeking election to the UTA Board and vote.



Comments are closed.