Comments are off for this post

Sixteen Members on Ballot For Board of Directors

Voting is Open

UTA President David Dutcher and UTA Nomination Committee Chair Ben Levinson have announced that sixteen members will appear on the ballot for the six seats that are up for election to the UTA Board of Directors.  Only “Regular” members have voting privileges. Terms for each of the Directorships are for three years, beginning on January 1, 2021 and ending on December 31, 2023.

The Board of Directors oversees the policy, budget and operations of the United Trustees Association, a non-profit corporation.

The Board elections will be held electronically with voting available until October 1st. The winners will be announced at the annual meeting, held online on Monday, October 5th during the UTA annual Education Conference.

Read candidate profiles from each of the members seeking election to the UTA Board



Comments are closed.