Comments are off for this post

Laura Coughlin Receives Member of the Year Award

Member of the Year Laura Coughlin with UTA President Cathe Cole-Sherburn

Laura Coughlin of McCalla Raymer Leibert & Pierce was awarded the Dorothy Schick Member of the Year during the Association’s 48th Annual Education Conference. Schick served as a mentor to many in the industry over a 40-year career.

Coughlin received the award for her work writing articles for UTA Quarterly participating on UTA’s Case Law Panel at the Annual Conference.

The award honors members for their service and contributions to the Association and the industry and is given to a member who has elevated the Association in its mission to foster and promote the quality of the default services industry through their extraordinary efforts and dedication. Award winners are nominated by UTA’s Committee Chairs and Board Members with a final determination of the winner made by the Board of Directors.

Coughlin stated, “I am deeply honored to win the award and I look forward to many more years working with the UTA.”

Comments are closed.