Comments are off for this post

Eight Members on Ballot For Board of Directors

Voting is Open

UTA President Randy Newman and UTA Nomination Committee Chair Kate Eshenko have announced that eight members will appear on the ballot for the three seats that are up for election to the UTA Board of Directors.  Only “Regular” members have voting privileges. Terms for each of the Directorships are for three years, beginning on January 1, 2023, and ending on December 31, 2025.

The Board of Directors oversees the policy, budget, and operations of the United Trustees Association, a non-profit corporation.

The Board elections will be held electronically with voting available until October 31st. The winners will be announced on November 8th.

Read candidate profiles from each of the members seeking election to the UTA Board


Comments are closed.